Head For The Hills

Head For The Hills

Andy Thorn (Leftover Salmon) & Silas Herman

Fri Dec 14

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

Washington's

Fort Collins, CO

More Info

$7.00 - $15.00

John Craigie

#KeepItWarm2018

John Craigie

Rainbow Girls

Sat Dec 15

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

The Armory

Fort Collins, CO

More Info

Sold Out

$12.00 - $15.00

The Earls Of Leicester

The Earls Of Leicester

FY5

Thu Jan 10

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

The Armory

Fort Collins, CO

More Info

$35.00 - $40.00

MOVED TO THE AGGIE THEATRE- Michal Menert & The Pretty Fantastics

MOVED TO THE AGGIE THEATRE- Michal Menert & The Pretty Fantastics

Sat Jan 19

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Washington's

Fort Collins, CO

More Info

John Medeski's Mad Skillet

John Medeski's Mad Skillet

Dandu

Sun Jan 20

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

The Armory

Fort Collins, CO

More Info

$28.00 - $33.00

Marc Cohn

Marc Cohn

Chelsea Williams

Wed Jan 23

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

The Armory

Fort Collins, CO

More Info

Sold Out

$35.00

DAWES

An Evening With DAWES: Passwords Tour

DAWES

Wed Jan 23

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Washington's

Fort Collins, CO

More Info

$35.00

Patti Fiasco & Mama Lenny and the Remedy

Patti Fiasco & Mama Lenny and the Remedy

Fri Jan 25

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

Washington's

Fort Collins, CO

More Info

$5.00 - $15.00

We Banjo 3

We Banjo 3

Moors & McCumber

Tue Jan 29

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

The Armory

Fort Collins, CO

More Info

$25.00

Los Lobos

105.5 The Colorado Sound Welcomes

Los Lobos

Cary Morin

Fri Feb 1

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

Washington's

Fort Collins, CO

More Info

$30.00 - $35.00

Los Lonely Boys

105.5 The Colorado Sound Welcomes

Los Lonely Boys

Sat Feb 2

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

Washington's

Fort Collins, CO

More Info

$30.00 - $35.00

Chris Robinson Brotherhood

An Evening With

Chris Robinson Brotherhood

Tue Feb 5

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

Washington's

Fort Collins, CO

More Info

$25.00 - $249.00

The Greyboy Allstars

The Greyboy Allstars

Mike Dillon Band

Thu Feb 7

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

Washington's

Fort Collins, CO

More Info

$25.00 - $28.00

JJ Grey & Mofro

JJ Grey & Mofro

The Commonheart

Sat Feb 9

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Washington's

Fort Collins, CO

More Info

$30.00 - $33.00

FACE Vocal Band

FACE Vocal Band

Fri Feb 15

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

The Armory

Fort Collins, CO

More Info

$25.00 - $30.00

Joshua Radin, Lissie

Joshua Radin

Lissie

with Special Guest Lily Kershaw

Fri Feb 22

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

The Armory

Fort Collins, CO

More Info

$25.00 - $35.00

Bob Mould Band

Bob Mould Band

Mon Feb 25

Doors: 6:00 am / Show: 7:00 pm

Washington's

Fort Collins, CO

More Info

$25.00 - $30.00

North Mississippi Allstars

North Mississippi Allstars

Thu Feb 28

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

Washington's

Fort Collins, CO

More Info

$17.00 - $25.00

Steve Poltz

Steve Poltz

Thu Mar 7

7:00 pm

The Armory

Fort Collins, CO

More Info

Steve Forbert

Steve Forbert

Fri Mar 8

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

The Armory

Fort Collins, CO

More Info

$23.00 - $25.00

Mandolin Orange

Mandolin Orange

Thu Mar 14

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

Washington's

Fort Collins, CO

More Info

$25.00 - $30.00

Asleep At The Wheel

Asleep At The Wheel

Fri Mar 15

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

The Armory

Fort Collins, CO

More Info

$35.00

Tim O'Brien

Tim O'Brien

Masontown

Sun Mar 31

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

The Armory

Fort Collins, CO

More Info

$27.00 - $30.00

Joan Osborne Sings the Songs of Bob Dylan

Joan Osborne Sings the Songs of Bob Dylan

Shaley Scott

Thu Apr 18

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

The Armory

Fort Collins, CO

More Info

Sold Out

$27.00 - $30.00

Bob Schneider

Bob Schneider

Thu Apr 18

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

Washington's

Fort Collins, CO

More Info

$17.00 - $20.00

Arlo Guthrie

Arlo Guthrie

Fri May 10

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

The Armory

Fort Collins, CO

More Info

Sold Out