FoCoMX - Night 1

FoCoMX - Night 1

Fri Apr 26

Doors: 5:00 pm / Show: 6:00 pm

Washington's

Fort Collins, CO

More Info

$40.00

FoCoMX - Night 2

FoCoMX - Night 2

Sat Apr 27

Doors: 4:45 pm / Show: 5:00 pm

Washington's

Fort Collins, CO

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$40.00

Arlo Guthrie

Arlo Guthrie

Fri May 10

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

The Armory

Fort Collins, CO

More Info

Sold Out

I Love The 80s Night

I Love The 80s Night

Sat May 11

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Washington's

Fort Collins, CO

More Info

$10 ADV, $12 DOS

Blackhawk

Blackhawk

Goatz!

Sun May 12

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

Washington's

Fort Collins, CO

More Info

$20 - $22 DOS

Write Minded

Write Minded

Post Paradise, The Great Salmon Famine

Fri May 17

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

Washington's

Fort Collins, CO

More Info

$15

Iris DeMent

Iris DeMent

Sat May 18

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

The Armory

Fort Collins, CO

More Info

Sold Out

$25 - $28

Langhorne Slim

Langhorne Slim

New Mexican

Wed May 22

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

Washington's

Fort Collins, CO

More Info

$22 - $25

Reckless Kelly

Reckless Kelly

Matt Skinner Band

Thu May 23

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

Washington's

Fort Collins, CO

More Info

$20 - $22

Black Joe Lewis & the Honeybears

Black Joe Lewis & the Honeybears

Amasa Hines

Thu May 30

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

Washington's

Fort Collins, CO

More Info

$18 - $20

Trombone Shorty & Orleans Avenue

Trombone Shorty & Orleans Avenue

Sun Jun 2

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

Washington's

Fort Collins, CO

More Info

$45

Big Head Todd and The Monsters

Big Head Todd and The Monsters

Thu Jun 6

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

Washington's

Fort Collins, CO

More Info

Sold Out

$35 ADV, $37 DOS

Mandolin Orange

Mandolin Orange

Mon Jun 10

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

Washington's

Fort Collins, CO

More Info

Sold Out

$25.00

Brett Dennen

Brett Dennen

Thu Jun 13

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

The Armory

Fort Collins, CO

More Info

Sold Out

$28 - $30

Brett Dennen

Brett Dennen

Fri Jun 14

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

The Armory

Fort Collins, CO

More Info

Sold Out

$28 - $30

Rickie Lee Jones

Rickie Lee Jones

Sat Jun 15

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

The Armory

Fort Collins, CO

More Info

Sold Out

$40 ADV, $42 DOS

Squirrel Nut Zippers

Squirrel Nut Zippers

Ponder the Albatross

Wed Jun 19

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

Washington's

Fort Collins, CO

More Info

$27 - $30

X

X

Folk Uke

Thu Jun 20

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

Washington's

Fort Collins, CO

More Info

$25 ADV, $27 DOS

The Wailers

The Wailers

Sat Jun 22

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

Washington's

Fort Collins, CO

More Info

$22 ADV, $25 DOS

Wild Child

Wild Child

Sun Jun 23

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

Washington's

Fort Collins, CO

More Info

$15-$17 DOS

Red Baraat

Red Baraat

Thu Jun 27

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

Washington's

Fort Collins, CO

More Info

$18 - $22 DOS

Aaron Lee Tasjan

Aaron Lee Tasjan

Sun Jul 7

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

The Armory

Fort Collins, CO

More Info

$15 - $17

Hayes Carll

Hayes Carll

Tue Jul 30

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

Washington's

Fort Collins, CO

More Info

Phil Vassar

Phil Vassar

Thu Aug 1

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

Washington's

Fort Collins, CO

More Info

$30 ADV, $32 DOS

An Acoustic Evening with John Hiatt

An Acoustic Evening with John Hiatt

Wed Aug 14

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

Washington's

Fort Collins, CO

More Info

Sold Out

$45-$48

Son Volt

Son Volt

Sat Aug 24

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

Washington's

Fort Collins, CO

More Info

David Bromberg

David Bromberg

Cary Morin

Fri Sep 6

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

The Armory

Fort Collins, CO

More Info

Sold Out

$28.00

Pokey LaFarge (solo)

Pokey LaFarge (solo)

Sugar Britches

Sat Sep 14

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

The Armory

Fort Collins, CO

More Info

$18.00 - $22.00

Charlie Cunningham

Charlie Cunningham

Fri Sep 20

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

The Armory

Fort Collins, CO

More Info

$15 ADV, $17 DOS

Greg Laswell

Greg Laswell

Sun Sep 22

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

The Armory

Fort Collins, CO

More Info

Keb' Mo'

Keb' Mo'

Jontavious Willis

Wed Sep 25

7:00 pm

The Armory

Fort Collins, CO

More Info

Sold Out

Keb' Mo'

Keb' Mo'

Jontavious Willis

Thu Sep 26

7:00 pm

The Armory

Fort Collins, CO

More Info

Sold Out

Keb' Mo'

Keb' Mo'

Jontavious Willis

Fri Sep 27

Doors: 6:00 am / Show: 7:00 pm

The Armory

Fort Collins, CO

More Info

$50 - $149.00

Delta Rae

Delta Rae

Frances Cone

Sat Oct 12

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

Washington's

Fort Collins, CO

More Info

$18 ADV, $20 DOS

The Widow's Bane - Halloween Ball!

The Widow's Bane - Halloween Ball!

Thu Oct 31

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Washington's

Fort Collins, CO

More Info

$15.00 - $20.00

Bonnie & the Clydes and Halden Wofford & The Hi*Beams

10th Annual Holiday Hoedown

Bonnie & the Clydes and Halden Wofford & The Hi*Beams

Thu Dec 12

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

Washington's

Fort Collins, CO

More Info

On Sale
Fri Apr 26
10:00 am MDT

$10 Early Bird, $15

David Wilcox

David Wilcox

Sat Mar 7

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

The Armory

Fort Collins, CO

More Info

$35