Dave and Devol of Greensky Bluegrass

Dave and Devol of Greensky Bluegrass

Tyler Grant Trio, May Erlewine

Sat Oct 27

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

Washington's

Fort Collins, CO

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

The Widow's Bane - Halloween Ball!

The Widow's Bane - Halloween Ball!

Whippoorwill

Wed Oct 31

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Washington's

Fort Collins, CO

More Info

$10.00 - $15.00

Musketeer Gripweed

KRFC 88.9 FM Revival

Musketeer Gripweed

Last Call Romance, Manabí

Fri Nov 2

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

Washington's

Fort Collins, CO

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

An Unpredictable Evening with Todd Rundgren

An Unpredictable Evening with Todd Rundgren

An Unpredictable Evening with Todd Rundgren

Tue Nov 6

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Washington's

Fort Collins, CO

More Info

$35.00 - $40.00

Chuck Prophet & the Mission Express

Chuck Prophet & the Mission Express

Fri Nov 9

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

The Armory

Fort Collins, CO

More Info

$15.00

Darrell Scott

Darrell Scott

Justin Roth

Sat Nov 10

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

The Armory

Fort Collins, CO

More Info

$30.00 - $35.00

Lucero

105.5 The Colorado Sound Welcomes

Lucero

Strand Of Oaks

Thu Nov 15

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Washington's

Fort Collins, CO

More Info

$22.00 - $25.00

Chris Smither

Chris Smither

Fri Nov 16

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

The Armory

Fort Collins, CO

More Info

Sold Out

$20.00

The Wonder Years

The Wonder Years

Have Mercy, Oso Oso

Sat Nov 17

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

Washington's

Fort Collins, CO

This event is all ages

More Info

$22.00 - $25.00

J Mascis

105.5 The Colorado Sound Welcomes

J Mascis

James Elkington

Sun Nov 18

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

Washington's

Fort Collins, CO

More Info

$25.00 - $28.00

The Last Waltz Again

The Colorado Sound Welcomes the First Annual

The Last Waltz Again

Fri Nov 23

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

Washington's

Fort Collins, CO

More Info

$10.00 - $15.00

Joe Pug

Joe Pug

Sun Dec 2

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

The Armory

Fort Collins, CO

More Info

$20.00 - $25.00

The English Beat

The English Beat

12 Cents for Marvin

Fri Dec 7

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

Washington's

Fort Collins, CO

More Info

$25.00

Head For The Hills

Head For The Hills

Fri Dec 14

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

Washington's

Fort Collins, CO

More Info

$10.00 - $15.00

John Craigie

#KeepItWarm2018

John Craigie

Rainbow Girls

Sat Dec 15

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

The Armory

Fort Collins, CO

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

The Earls Of Leicester

The Earls Of Leicester

FY5

Thu Jan 10

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

The Armory

Fort Collins, CO

More Info

$35.00 - $40.00

Michal Menert & The Pretty Fantastics

Michal Menert & The Pretty Fantastics

Sat Jan 19

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

Washington's

Fort Collins, CO

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$15.00 - $20.00

John Medeski's Mad Skillet

John Medeski's Mad Skillet

Sun Jan 20

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

The Armory

Fort Collins, CO

More Info

$28.00 - $33.00

Marc Cohn

Marc Cohn

Chelsea Williams

Wed Jan 23

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

The Armory

Fort Collins, CO

More Info

Sold Out

$35.00

DAWES

An Evening With DAWES: Passwords Tour

DAWES

Wed Jan 23

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Washington's

Fort Collins, CO

More Info

$35.00

We Banjo 3

We Banjo 3

Tue Jan 29

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

The Armory

Fort Collins, CO

More Info

$22.50 - $25.00

Los Lobos

105.5 The Colorado Sound Welcomes

Los Lobos

Fri Feb 1

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

Washington's

Fort Collins, CO

More Info

$30.00 - $35.00

Los Lonely Boys

105.5 The Colorado Sound Welcomes

Los Lonely Boys

Sat Feb 2

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

Washington's

Fort Collins, CO

More Info

$30.00 - $35.00

JJ Grey & Mofro

JJ Grey & Mofro

The Commonheart

Sat Feb 9

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Washington's

Fort Collins, CO

More Info

$30.00 - $33.00

Mandolin Orange

Mandolin Orange

Thu Mar 14

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

Washington's

Fort Collins, CO

More Info

$25.00 - $30.00

Arlo Guthrie

Arlo Guthrie

Fri May 10

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

The Armory

Fort Collins, CO

More Info

Sold Out

$40.00