Squirrel Nut Zippers

Squirrel Nut Zippers

Ponder the Albatross

Wed Jun 19

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

Washington's

Fort Collins, CO

More Info

$27 - $30

X

X

Dead Rock West

Thu Jun 20

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

Washington's

Fort Collins, CO

More Info

$25 ADV, $27 DOS

The Wailers

The Wailers

Sat Jun 22

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

Washington's

Fort Collins, CO

More Info

$22 ADV, $25 DOS

Wild Child

Wild Child

Sun Jun 23

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

Washington's

Fort Collins, CO

More Info

$15-$17 DOS

Robert Earl Keen

Robert Earl Keen

Wed Jun 26

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

Washington's

Fort Collins, CO

More Info

$30

Red Baraat

Red Baraat

TIERRO

Thu Jun 27

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

Washington's

Fort Collins, CO

More Info

$18 - $22 DOS

Aaron Lee Tasjan

Aaron Lee Tasjan

Elli Perry

Sun Jul 7

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

The Armory

Fort Collins, CO

More Info

$15 - $17

Sister Hazel

Sister Hazel

Fri Jul 26

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

Washington's

Fort Collins, CO

More Info

$25 ADV, $30 DOS

Hayes Carll

Hayes Carll

Travis Linville

Tue Jul 30

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

Washington's

Fort Collins, CO

More Info

$23 ADV, $25 DOS

Phil Vassar

Phil Vassar

Thu Aug 1

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

Washington's

Fort Collins, CO

More Info

$30 ADV, $32 DOS

The Dip

The Dip

Fri Aug 2

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

Washington's

Fort Collins, CO

More Info

$15 ADV, $17 DOS

SPAGA

SPAGA

Sean Dandu & Friends

Tue Aug 6

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

Washington's

Fort Collins, CO

More Info

$20 ADV, $23 DOS

An Acoustic Evening with John Hiatt

An Acoustic Evening with John Hiatt

Wed Aug 14

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

Washington's

Fort Collins, CO

More Info

Sold Out

$45-$48

The Contribution

The Contribution

Thu Aug 22

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

Washington's

Fort Collins, CO

More Info

$15 ADV, $18 DOS

Son Volt

Son Volt

Sat Aug 24

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

Washington's

Fort Collins, CO

More Info

$22 ADV, $25 DOS

David Bromberg

David Bromberg

Cary Morin

Fri Sep 6

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

The Armory

Fort Collins, CO

More Info

Sold Out

$28.00

Pokey LaFarge (solo)

Pokey LaFarge (solo)

Sugar Britches

Sat Sep 14

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

The Armory

Fort Collins, CO

More Info

Sold Out

$18.00 - $22.00

Charlie Cunningham

Charlie Cunningham

Fri Sep 20

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

The Armory

Fort Collins, CO

More Info

$15 ADV, $17 DOS

Greg Laswell

Greg Laswell

Sun Sep 22

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

The Armory

Fort Collins, CO

More Info

$16.00

Keb' Mo'

Keb' Mo'

Jontavious Willis

Wed Sep 25

7:00 pm

The Armory

Fort Collins, CO

More Info

Sold Out

Keb' Mo'

Keb' Mo'

Jontavious Willis

Thu Sep 26

7:00 pm

The Armory

Fort Collins, CO

More Info

Sold Out

Keb' Mo'

Keb' Mo'

Jontavious Willis

Fri Sep 27

Doors: 6:00 am / Show: 7:00 pm

The Armory

Fort Collins, CO

More Info

Sold Out

$50 - $149.00

Gasoline Lollipops

Gasoline Lollipops

Fri Oct 4

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

Washington's

Fort Collins, CO

More Info

$10 Early Bird; $15

Mike Doughty

105.5 The Colorado Sound Welcomes

Mike Doughty

Mike Doughty Plays Soul Coughing's "Ruby Vroom"

Sat Oct 5

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Washington's

Fort Collins, CO

More Info

20 ADV, 23 DOS

Delta Rae

Delta Rae

Frances Cone

Sat Oct 12

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

Washington's

Fort Collins, CO

More Info

$18 ADV, $20 DOS

St. Paul & The Broken Bones

105.5 The Colorado Sound Welcomes

St. Paul & The Broken Bones

Jeremie Albino

Thu Oct 17

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

Washington's

Fort Collins, CO

More Info

$30 ADV, $35 DOS

Vieux Farka Toure & Bombino

Vieux Farka Toure & Bombino

Sun Oct 20

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

Washington's

Fort Collins, CO

More Info

$20 ADV, $23 DOS

The Burroughs

The Colorado Sound Welcomes

The Burroughs

Retrofette

Sat Oct 26

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Washington's

Fort Collins, CO

More Info

$10 Early Bird; $15

The Widow's Bane - Halloween Ball!

The Widow's Bane - Halloween Ball!

Thu Oct 31

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Washington's

Fort Collins, CO

More Info

$15.00 - $20.00

City Of The Sun

City Of The Sun

Sun Nov 10

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

The Armory

Fort Collins, CO

More Info

$15 ADV, $18 DOS

Penny & Sparrow

Penny & Sparrow

Lily & Madeleine

Sun Nov 17

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

The Armory

Fort Collins, CO

More Info

$20 ADV, $22 DOS

Bonnie & the Clydes and Halden Wofford & The Hi*Beams

10th Annual Holiday Hoedown

Bonnie & the Clydes and Halden Wofford & The Hi*Beams

Thu Dec 12

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

Washington's

Fort Collins, CO

More Info

$10 Early Bird, $15

David Wilcox

David Wilcox

Sat Mar 7

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

The Armory

Fort Collins, CO

More Info

$35