Joshua Radin, Lissie

Joshua Radin

Lissie

with Special Guest Lily Kershaw

Fri Feb 22

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

The Armory

Fort Collins, CO

More Info

Sold Out

$25.00 - $35.00

Bob Mould Band

105.5 The Colorado Sound Welcomes

Bob Mould Band

In The Whale, Jon Snodgrass

Mon Feb 25

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

Washington's

Fort Collins, CO

More Info

$25.00 - $30.00

An Evening With North Mississippi Allstars

105.5 The Colorado Sound Welcomes

An Evening With North Mississippi Allstars

Thu Feb 28

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

Washington's

Fort Collins, CO

More Info

$22.00 - $25.00

SHEL

105.5 The Colorado Sound Welcomes

SHEL

Tallgrass

Fri Mar 1

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

Washington's

Fort Collins, CO

This event is all ages

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

Eli Paperboy Reed, Israel Nash

105.5 The Colorado Sound’s 3rd Birthday Party with

Eli Paperboy Reed

Israel Nash

Dressy Bessy

Sat Mar 2

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

Washington's

Fort Collins, CO

More Info

$16.00

Steve Poltz

Steve Poltz

Thu Mar 7

7:00 pm

The Armory

Fort Collins, CO

More Info

$17.00 - $20.00

Steve Forbert

Steve Forbert

Steve Manshel

Fri Mar 8

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

The Armory

Fort Collins, CO

More Info

$23.00 - $25.00

Stephen Marley Acoustic

Stephen Marley Acoustic

Sat Mar 9

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

Washington's

Fort Collins, CO

More Info

$28.00 - $125.00

Mandolin Orange

Mandolin Orange

Martha Scanlan and Jon Neufeld

Thu Mar 14

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

Washington's

Fort Collins, CO

More Info

Sold Out

$25.00 - $30.00

Asleep At The Wheel

Asleep At The Wheel

Matt Skinner Band

Fri Mar 15

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

The Armory

Fort Collins, CO

More Info

Sold Out

$35.00

Pokey LaFarge (solo)

Pokey LaFarge (solo)

Sugar Britches

Sat Mar 23

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

The Armory

Fort Collins, CO

More Info

$18.00 - $22.00

Ozomatli

Ozomatli

iZCALLi

Fri Mar 29

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

Washington's

Fort Collins, CO

More Info

$22.00 - $25.00

JD McPherson

JD McPherson

JP Harris

Sat Mar 30

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

Washington's

Fort Collins, CO

More Info

$17.00 - $20.00

Tim O'Brien

Tim O'Brien

Masontown

Sun Mar 31

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

The Armory

Fort Collins, CO

More Info

Sold Out

$27.00 - $30.00

An Evening With The Subdudes

105.5 The Colorado Sound Welcomes

An Evening With The Subdudes

Fri Apr 5

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

Washington's

Fort Collins, CO

More Info

$30.00

Bill Frisell: Harmony featuring Petra Haden, Hank Roberts & Luke Bergman

Bill Frisell: Harmony featuring Petra Haden, Hank Roberts & Luke Bergman

Sat Apr 6

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

The Armory

Fort Collins, CO

More Info

$30.00 - $35.00

Joseph

Joseph

Haley Johnsen

Thu Apr 11

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

The Armory

Fort Collins, CO

More Info

$20.00

Lucy Kaplansky

Lucy Kaplansky

Bethel Steele

Sat Apr 13

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

The Armory

Fort Collins, CO

More Info

$23.00

The Band Perry

The Band Perry

Wed Apr 17

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

Washington's

Fort Collins, CO

More Info

$29.50 - $32.50

Joan Osborne Sings the Songs of Bob Dylan

Joan Osborne Sings the Songs of Bob Dylan

Shaley Scott

Thu Apr 18

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

The Armory

Fort Collins, CO

More Info

Sold Out

$27.00 - $30.00

Bob Schneider

Bob Schneider

Thu Apr 18

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

Washington's

Fort Collins, CO

More Info

$17.00 - $20.00

Ranky Tanky

Ranky Tanky

Sat Apr 27

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

The Armory

Fort Collins, CO

More Info

$22.00 - $25.00

Arlo Guthrie

Arlo Guthrie

Fri May 10

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

The Armory

Fort Collins, CO

More Info

Sold Out

Iris DeMent

Iris DeMent

Sat May 18

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

The Armory

Fort Collins, CO

More Info

Sold Out

$25 - $28

Reckless Kelly

Reckless Kelly

Thu May 23

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

Washington's

Fort Collins, CO

More Info

$20 - $22

Black Joe Lewis & the Honeybears

Black Joe Lewis & the Honeybears

Amasa Hines

Thu May 30

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

Washington's

Fort Collins, CO

More Info

$18 - $20

Aaron Lee Tasjan

Aaron Lee Tasjan

Sun Jul 7

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

The Armory

Fort Collins, CO

More Info

$15 - $17

David Bromberg

David Bromberg

Cary Morin

Fri Sep 6

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

The Armory

Fort Collins, CO

More Info

Sold Out

$28.00