Ozomatli

Ozomatli

iZCALLi

Fri Mar 29

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

Washington's

Fort Collins, CO

More Info

$22.00 - $25.00

JD McPherson

JD McPherson

JP Harris

Sat Mar 30

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

Washington's

Fort Collins, CO

More Info

$17.00 - $20.00

Tim O'Brien

Tim O'Brien

Masontown

Sun Mar 31

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

The Armory

Fort Collins, CO

More Info

Sold Out

$27.00 - $30.00

An Evening With The Subdudes

105.5 The Colorado Sound Welcomes

An Evening With The Subdudes

Fri Apr 5

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

Washington's

Fort Collins, CO

More Info

$30.00

Bill Frisell: Harmony featuring Petra Haden, Hank Roberts & Luke Bergman

Bill Frisell: Harmony featuring Petra Haden, Hank Roberts & Luke Bergman

Sat Apr 6

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

The Armory

Fort Collins, CO

More Info

Sold Out

$30.00 - $35.00

Joseph

Joseph

Haley Johnsen

Thu Apr 11

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

The Armory

Fort Collins, CO

More Info

$20.00

Lucy Kaplansky

Lucy Kaplansky

Bethel Steele

Sat Apr 13

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

The Armory

Fort Collins, CO

More Info

$23.00

The Band Perry

The Band Perry

Dream Chief

Wed Apr 17

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

Washington's

Fort Collins, CO

More Info

$29.50 - $32.50

Joan Osborne Sings the Songs of Bob Dylan

Joan Osborne Sings the Songs of Bob Dylan

Shaley Scott

Thu Apr 18

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

The Armory

Fort Collins, CO

More Info

Sold Out

$27.00 - $30.00

Bob Schneider

Bob Schneider

Thu Apr 18

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

Washington's

Fort Collins, CO

More Info

$17.00 - $20.00

Arlo Guthrie

Arlo Guthrie

Fri May 10

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

The Armory

Fort Collins, CO

More Info

Sold Out

I Love The 80’s Night

I Love The 80’s Night

Sat May 11

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Washington's

Fort Collins, CO

More Info

$10 ADV, $12 DOS

Blackhawk

Blackhawk

Sun May 12

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

Washington's

Fort Collins, CO

More Info

$20 - $22 DOS

Iris DeMent

Iris DeMent

Sat May 18

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

The Armory

Fort Collins, CO

More Info

Sold Out

$25 - $28

Reckless Kelly

Reckless Kelly

Matt Skinner Band

Thu May 23

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

Washington's

Fort Collins, CO

More Info

$20 - $22

Black Joe Lewis & the Honeybears

Black Joe Lewis & the Honeybears

Amasa Hines

Thu May 30

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

Washington's

Fort Collins, CO

More Info

$18 - $20

Trombone Shorty & Orleans Avenue

Trombone Shorty & Orleans Avenue

Sun Jun 2

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

Washington's

Fort Collins, CO

More Info

$45

Mandolin Orange

Mandolin Orange

Mon Jun 10

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

Washington's

Fort Collins, CO

More Info

$25.00

Wild Child

Wild Child

Sun Jun 23

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

Washington's

Fort Collins, CO

More Info

$15-$17 DOS

Red Baraat

Red Baraat

Thu Jun 27

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

Washington's

Fort Collins, CO

More Info

$18 - $22 DOS

Aaron Lee Tasjan

Aaron Lee Tasjan

Sun Jul 7

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

The Armory

Fort Collins, CO

More Info

$15 - $17

An Acoustic Evening with John Hiatt

An Acoustic Evening with John Hiatt

Wed Aug 14

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

Washington's

Fort Collins, CO

More Info

Sold Out

$45-$48

David Bromberg

David Bromberg

Cary Morin

Fri Sep 6

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

The Armory

Fort Collins, CO

More Info

Sold Out

$28.00

Pokey LaFarge (solo)

Pokey LaFarge (solo)

Sugar Britches

Sat Sep 14

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

The Armory

Fort Collins, CO

More Info

Sold Out

$18.00 - $22.00

Keb' Mo'

Keb' Mo'

Wed Sep 25

7:00 pm

The Armory

Fort Collins, CO

More Info

Keb' Mo'

Keb' Mo'

Thu Sep 26

7:00 pm

The Armory

Fort Collins, CO

More Info

The Widow's Bane - Halloween Ball!

The Widow's Bane - Halloween Ball!

Thu Oct 31

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Washington's

Fort Collins, CO

More Info

$15.00 - $20.00